THE NEXT CHALLENGE

I popped into Hobbycraft today to buy some thread for a friends dress I am altering and I couldn’t help but stop by the wool section. They had a 3 for 2 offer on some beautiful ‘The Women’s Institute’ soft and silky 4ply wool. It is so soft and lovely and they had my favourite colour, yellow!! I just had to get some, it would have been rude not to! I love the Simply Crochet Magazines and remembered seeing a jumper in it that I wanted to make. So this is my new crochet project! I’m super excited about it as I have never made a jumper before. I shall post it on here once I’m done. If I succeed…Wish me luck!

New Crochet Project

This entry was published on August 8, 2014 at 8:06 pm. It’s filed under crafts, crochet, homemade, Uncategorized, wool and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment